Indigo Ribbon

Indigo Ribbon

 

In Support of Targeted Individuals everywhere

5 thoughts on “Indigo Ribbon

  1. Hello brothers and sisters…

    Im a new T.I.( I think ­čśë )..My good mate has been a T.I. for 3 years and did not know about support networks like this instead he was fighting alone..In a way I’m thankful for being a T.I. because now my mate has someone who believes and can relate to what’s happening to him, its given him faith that the fight is winnable. Also found out a couple days a go another mate is a T.I….
    There is 3 of us….we are from MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA…
    If you are a T.I in Melbourne we are looking to network and support, in person, not just cyber space….You will know its us if we cross paths….Please stop us say hi and have a chat…..

    Also from my little experience, for help with don’t bend don’t break..
    1. yoga – connect mind body and soul
    2. Book – Law of Attraction..- this book helped me with depression and anxiety without turning me into a zombie like zoloft does..
    3. THEY CANT TOUCH YOUR SOUL!!!!!!

    PEACE, LOVE AND FREEDOM FOR ALL!!!!!!

  2. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  3. Bonjour, c’est le mois du ruban Indigo. Je viens de recevoir une d├ęcision de la R├ęgie du logement du Qu├ębec m’interdisant de mettre une affiche du Ruban Indigo apr├Ęs mon balcon ├á la demande de mon propri├ętaire. Il a gagn├ę en pr├ętendant que j’encourageais la violence avec cette affiche et que ce n’├ętait pas bon pour les enfants. Je compte aller en appel au nom de la libert├ę d’expression et pour d├ęfendre la cause des individus cibl├ęs de partout dans le monde.

Leave a Reply

